Merry Christmas, from the Energy Oracle: Healer of the Ages

Today, being Christmas Day, I wanted to share a card from the early Christmas present to myself, which is the Energy Oracle Cards, by Sandra Anne Taylor and published by Hay House.

Energy Oracle-Healer of the AgesThe card I pulled is the Healer of the Ages.

When I gaze upon this card’s image, the Healer of the Ages, to me, looks like Jesus, the Christ. I find it fitting this would be the card pulled on the day that is an observation of the birth of this Wisdom Teacher.

For me, Christmas is about the awakening or realization of the Christ Consciousness within me, which reflects my Christian Metaphysician background.

For those of us who walk a different path, I offer that this day is a day of the awakening or realization of the Divine Consciousness within each of us.

Today is the day where we recognize that we are spiritual beings and there is within us that spark, that flame of Divinity, and that it is good.

In my metaphysical tradition, Jesus is a Teacher and our Elder Brother and Way-Shower. He came to show us how to have a personal relationship with the Divine, whatever we are led to name it (every time He would declare, “The Father and I are one.”).

The Healer of the Ages is a powerful being who is bringing this ancient wisdom to us today. He has the light of Divine Consciousness emanating from him, and He offers it to us as a spiritual emissary, with the intention that the realization of who we truly are brings to each of us the miraculous gift of personal transformation.

So, for today, consider this affirmation: “Divine consciousness fills every cell and fiber of my being. I am whole and at peace.”

Namaste,

my signature

About James Himm

James Himm Mitchell, the Dreamer and Visionary of LifePlan Coaching & Consulting, LLC, works as an intuitive life coach, with a focus on personal growth and development. His specialties are Dream Decoding, Oracles (Tarot, Lenormand, and Angel cards), and Energy Medicine (Reiki), and he uses those modalities coaching individuals to create the tools and develop the strategies that transform their lives.
This entry was posted in the HIMM Oracle Reader, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

