I Can’t Make This Stuff Up

The Hermit and The Hierophant-Mystic Dreamer

I had a moment of synchronicity during a client reading involving The Hermit and The Hierophant, from the Mystic Dreamer Tarot by Heidi Darras.

I love my life as a card reader!

Today, I had the pleasure of reading the Tarot for a winner of a silent auction I donated a reading to.

Normally, I lay out and turn over all the cards in the reading, at the beginning, to assess the big picture. But I didn’t feel led to do that with her. I opted to turn over one card at a time and explain each as I went along.

First card was The Hermit. After explaining the meaning of the card, I began talking about how it compares and contrasts to The Hierophant.

I turn over the next card: The Hierophant!

I turn to her and tell her this is why I love my work with the cards. I can’t make this stuff up!

my signature

About James Himm

James Himm Mitchell, the Dreamer and Visionary of LifePlan Coaching & Consulting, LLC, works as an intuitive life coach, with a focus on personal growth and development. His specialties are Dream Decoding, Oracles (Tarot, Lenormand, and Angel cards), and Energy Medicine (Reiki), and he uses those modalities coaching individuals to create the tools and develop the strategies that transform their lives.
This entry was posted in Personal Reflections, the HIMM Tarot Reader and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

